Corporate Governance

  • Board of Directors
  • Memorandum & Policy
  • Complaint and Reporting

Composition of the Board

The Board consists of six members: one is Non-executive Director, one is Executive Director and four of them are Independent Non-executive Directors.

Non-executive Director

Wang Dongjin       (Chairman)

Executive Director

Xu Keqiang       

Independent Non-executive Directors

Chiu Sung Hong       
Lawrence J. Lau       
Tse Hau Yin, Aloysius       
Qiu Zhi Zhong